Row Wrapper 2

1752 Bluff Villas

4.9118
(34 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Current Specials

JUNE24

Save: 5% per stay

Save an additional 5% on select properties for your Summer stay - MLOS 4 Nights!

Valid: Jun 21 2024 through Sep 02 2024

Minimum stay: 4

Search Availability

About

"Better than fantastic! Our family really enjoyed the quiet life in this beautiful South Beach area villa. It is in a great location with the ocean, sand and sunsets just a short walk across the street. Or head in the opposite direction for tennis, swimming, bike rentals and South Beach restaurants and shops. Every room was tastefully and comfortably appointed, and the kitchen was well stocked for home cooking. We can't wait to come back!"

Our guests' comments make it easy to rave about 1752 Bluff Villa, a "better than fantastic" first-floor vacation home away from home that comfortably accommodates a party of 6. This 2-bedroom, 2 bathrooms completely renovated villa has a relaxing coastal feel throughout. The open floor plan allows for easy entertaining from the stunning new kitchen. Granite countertops, stainless steel appliances and new cabinets make this kitchen one you will not want to leave. Tile floors connect the whole living space with a cool, clean feeling. The comfy new sofa opens into a queen sleeper. The guest bedroom has coastal touches, a queen bed and is across the hall from an amazingly updated bathroom. The primary bedroom has a king bed and walk in shower en suite, pretty as a picture!

1752 Bluff Villa is located in Building 5, 1st Floor, Stairwell B. Please note: There are exterior steps in all Bluff Villa buildings to access ALL floors including first floor villas.

Book your next stay in this lovely first floor villa and enjoy your private end unit patio for lovely sunrises each morning. See for yourself how relaxing and refreshing your getaway can be on Hilton Head Island. Come, relax, rejuvenate and make lasting memories.

**2024 South Beach Marina Pool Season Announcement: Due to future renovations in South Beach Village the South Beach Marina Swimming Pool located at 232 South Sea Pines Drive, will not be open for the 2024 pool season.**

BR1 - 1 king bed, BR2 - 1 queen bed, Living area - 1 queen sofa sleeper

Features

Listing Features

  • Smart TV
  • Satellite or Cable
  • Television
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Smoke Detector
  • Safestay (AHLA - USA)
  • Dishwasher
  • Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Basics
  • Dishes & Silverware
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Stove
  • Dining table
  • Dryer
  • Parking
  • Washer
  • Air Conditioning
  • Bed Linens
  • Cable
  • Essentials
  • Extra Pillows & Blankets
  • Towels
  • Hair Dryer
  • Hangers
  • Heating
  • Hot Water
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Kitchen
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Private Entrance
  • Free wifi
  • Free Parking
  • Bicycle Friendly
  • Tennis
  • Beach
  • Beach Towels Provided

Location

  • Sea Pines
  • Hilton Head Island
  • Resort
  • Near Ocean
  • Beach

Accommodations

  • Patio or Balcony
  • Golf
  • Villas

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
June 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Lovely Home

September 2023
, Clover, SC United States

Overall
5

Love this location. We stay at the Bluff Villas frequently and this condo is great. The layout is perfect. It’s well maintained and host2coast does a great job making sure you have everything you need.

Manager's Response

NULL

Bluff Villas are great

September 2023
, Prospect, KY United States

Overall
5

We really like vacationing at Bluff Villas in Sea Pines. The area is always peaceful and away from the crowds. Usually we only get a one bedroom but needed a two because we brought my sister and her husband. First time staying in this Villa and it was great. The location and private patio overlooking the water was lovely.

Manager's Response

NULL

Great unit & service

July 2023
, N/A, CO United States

Overall
5

Location was exactly what we were looking for...a quick 2 minute walk to the beach. Unit was exactly as described & very clean! Management company provided a lot of info for the immediate & surrounding area, which was very helpful for our stay. Management company provided a few promotional logo products that State very useful for our stay. Overall, a fantastic experience!

Manager's Response

NULL

Best vacation ever

July 2023
, Arlington Heights, IL US

Overall
5

The condo was beautiful, clean, and had everything we needed.Thle location was perfect - close to the beach (3 minutes walk), the pool, (4 minutes walk) and the Salty Dog, (2 minutes walk). The condo was so spacious and tastefully decorated. We would stay there again for sure.<br/>

Manager's Response

NULL

Great location, excellent customer service

July 2023
, Grovetown, GA Unknown

Overall
5

Great location just a short 3-5 minute walk to the beach. Everything from picking up our gate passes to Sea Pines was easy and convenient. The property itself was exactly as listed and we had all that we needed for our stay. We had two things (clogged shower and ants)that required a call to the managing company both were managed quickly and efficiently. We found out the night before we left that the dryer was not working and put in a maintenance request for the next guest. Overall it was an excellent stay and I would have no issues recommending the property for someone else.

Manager's Response

NULL

Relaxing

July 2023

Overall
5

Great place! On first floor with patio outside very convenient to ride bikes and park from beach!

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review, Karrie! We are happy you enjoyed your stay and we thank you for choosing host2coast! We look forward to having you back soon.


Sunny Regards,

Kristen with host2coast

Pleased with all the little extras included

May 2023

Overall
5

We had a quick stay over Memorial Day weekend. Although the weather didn’t cooperate as hoped this place was great!! First let me start by saying the location was awesome, you can walk to the beach path or to the marina right down the street! It’s first floor so if you don’t feel like walking a ton of steps you can walk right out of the back door on ground level. There were a ton of little extras that were included and very much appreciated; toilet paper, paper towels, coffee filters, large liquid hand soaps, trash bags, etc. a lot of the things you have to usually pack extra and bring with you. Not to mention a welcome bag full of goodies; cookies, popcorn, notepads etc. along with a thick heavy duty canvas tote that includes chip clips, drink koozies, etc. (I’m sure you pay for this, but we have also stayed at other comparable places that didn’t include any of these). So overall very nice, clean and great (location on the sound). We would love to visit again in better weather! A note: E-bikes are not allowed in the sea pines part of the island where this is so that would be our only deterrent, as we like to bring ours with us to places like this to explore.

Manager's Response

NULL

Great location!

May 2023
, Clover, SC United States

Overall
5

The condo was clean, up to date, and a great location! We enjoyed our stay.

Manager's Response

NULL

Great location!

May 2023
, Blythewood , SC United States

Overall
5

The condo was clean, up to date, and a great location! We enjoyed our stay.

Manager's Response

NULL

Lovely Condo

November 2022
, Cincinnati, OH US

Overall
5

We truly enjoyed our stay. It location is perfect for tennis, pickleball, and bike riding. They only request we would have is for more blankets. The weather was in the 50&#x2019;s during our visit, and we could only find one blanket.

Manager's Response

NULL

Excellent

August 2022

Overall
5

The layout of which is property is located is absolutely perfect.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the 5 stars, Rick! We hope to host you again! - Kristen with host2coast

Lovely Condo

July 2022

Overall
5

The condo was lovely, in a great location, and our family had a great time. The host was great at communicating and even helped us find my daughter's toy that we thought was lost. We also rented a few items from Peddling Pelican, recommended by the host, which worked out seamlessly. We'd stay here again and would recommend it to others!

Manager's Response

Angela, we are so happy you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We're happy that you used Peddling Pelican too! Hope to see you again. - Kristen with host2coast

Lovely condo in fantastic location!

July 2022
, Downers Grove, IL United States

Overall
5

The condo was lovely, in a great location, and our family had a great time. The host was great at communicating and even helped us find my daughter's toy that we thought was lost. The condo was super comfortable and had everything we needed. We'd stay here again and would recommend it to others!

Manager's Response

NULL

Great stay!

June 2022
, Wakeman, OH United States

Overall
5

Easy access, clean rooms with nice beach towels and chairs provided. Not over crowded.

Manager's Response

NULL

Great Place!

May 2022

Overall
5

Great place to stay, location, clean, well stocked kitchen.Date of arrival - May 8, 2022

Manager's Response

Michael, thank you for this 5* review of 1752 Bluff Villas! It is indeed a great place to stay and the location to the ocean and the South Beach Marina Village can't be beat. We look forward to hosting you again! Susan at host2coast

Fabulous place and location!

April 2022
, N/A, CO United States

Overall
5

Great stay at a beautiful home! Very clean, roomy, and quiet in a great location where you can easily walk to the beach and nearby shop and restaurants. Exactly as advertised and more. Loved the private patio with the water view! Highly recommend except for the week that we want to return! :)

Manager's Response

NULL

Great stay

March 2022

Overall
5

Great location and unit!

Manager's Response

Thank you for the review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and invite you to return often!

Bobbie's Review

February 2022

Overall
5

Easy, clean, well-cared for unit in a great location near the South Beach Marina in Sea Pines. All the amenities of home - without the sub-freezing temperatures! We loved this unit’s location in Sea Pines and the two-bedroom unit itself. The little items like popcorn and tin foil and laundry and dish soap made for a much better arrival day. The can coolers and the beach bag were much appreciated and used. We want to come back next Feb-March for a longer stay.

Manager's Response

Bobbie, so glad you enjoyed this villa and all the little extras. Glad to hear you want to come back. We look forward to hosting you again!

Great location

February 2022

Overall
5

We really enjoyed our stay in the South Beach area, always before we stayed in the Harbor Town area. Lots of wildlife to watch and enjoy. The flowers were a lovely touch and the beach bag was really handy. Thank you, Pam

Manager's Response

Pam, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. We enjoyed hosting you and hope you return often! All the best from Team H2C and another Pam K.

Perfection!

November 2021

Overall
5

We have been coming to HHI over 30 years and staying mostly at Bluff Villas. This is the best unit we have stayed in! When we walked in it smelled of bleach, an assurance of clean. The kitchen is very well stocked - plenty of everything. Most important this trip was the ability to walk to the back. on sidewalk, and enter from there, avoiding 7 steps up then 5 steps down. This was imperative for the 80 & 81 year olds.. A short walk to the Salty Dog and the beach.11/29/2021 at 2:47 AM

Manager's Response


So glad you enjoyed your stay here and that it worked well for everyone in your party!

Perfection!

November 2021

Overall
5

We have been coming to HHI over 30 years and staying mostly at Bluff Villas. This is the best unit we have stayed in! When we walked in it smelled of bleach, an assurance of clean. The kitchen is very well stocked - plenty of everything. Most important this trip was the ability to walk to the back. on sidewalk, and enter from there, avoiding 7 steps up then 5 steps down. This was imperative for the 80 & 81 year olds.. A short walk to the Salty Dog and the beach.Published Nov 29, 2021During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.

Manager's Response

NULL

1752 a great unit

October 2021
, McKinney,, TX

Overall
5

Easy booking...management very engaged and likeable. All facets of our stay a joy!Published Oct 18, 2021During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.

Manager's Response

NULL

Could have been cleaned better

August 2021

Overall
4

Great location to beach and shopping. This is our 5th time staying at Bluff villa’s, however, we don’t usually stay in the same villa each time. This villa was located on the first floor and a corner unit, so loved that we didn’t have to climb stairs. It was not cleaned very well and EVERY DAY I killed at least 2-3 silverfish bugs. I understand an occasional bug can come in due to entering and exiting the house but NOT to this degree. This was a problem. If it had been cleaned better and they could get the bugs under control, I would stay again.Published Aug 29, 2021During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.

Manager's Response

NULL

Nice stay!

August 2021

Overall
5

The bottom level unit worked well for us. We could use the back entrance and leave our bikes by the back door. The beds were comfortable and an extra mattress in the 2nd bedroom allowed all of the kids to sleep in the same room. It was well supplied and nicely updated.Published Aug 18, 2021During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.

Manager's Response

NULL

great stay

August 2021

Overall
5

Great location, clean unit, easy access, close to beach on sound and bike trails. Minor inconvenience: no kitchen trash bags, 1 kitchen towel only, tissue box almost empty. Will stay there again. .Published Aug 25, 2021During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.

Manager's Response

NULL

We expected to be next to the ocean not the sound. Also was not given clear directions to the unit.

May 2021

Overall
4

This was my first time to Hilton Head and so did not know what to expect in way of beach access. Did not expect such a wooded, far away from the ocean accommodation.Published May 11, 2021During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.

Manager's Response

NULL

Great stay!

May 2021

Overall
4

Aside from a few minor things, this place was great.Published May 27, 2021During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.

Manager's Response

NULL

Spring Break

April 2021

Overall
5

Great! Thanks!Published Apr 14, 2021During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.

Manager's Response

NULL

A perfect reunion destination

April 2021

Overall
5

My Husband and I spent a week here recently with our daughter and son in law. We found the condo very comfortable and attractive with a very nice kitchen. We also liked the South Beach area and found it quiet, but with lots of amenities within walking distance. The management was easy to work with and very responsive. We would certainly like to return again! MC - SavannahPublished Apr 26, 2021During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.

Manager's Response

NULL

Nice first floor corner unit

November 2020

Overall
5

A great stay at South Beach! Our favorite part was having a side door where we could walk or ride our bikes around to a private patio. Great location across the street from the beach. Inside was clean and just what we expected for a beach condo. The beds were not super comfy but not terrible. The kitchen was well stocked. (No outdoor grill) I would rent here again!Published Dec 24, 2020During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.

Manager's Response

NULL

Better that fantastic !

July 2020

Overall
5

This space was immaculately clean and beautiful. Communication, and check in were super easy and efficient. We loved the location. We will ck for this units availability with our next visit!Published Jul 27, 2020During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.

Manager's Response

NULL

Nice property for a getaway

June 2020
, Sugar Grove, , IL

Overall
5

Nice 2 bedroom 2 bath. Clean. Plenty of room. Nicely decorated and close to the beach and Salty Dog for food and ice cream.Published Jul 13, 2020During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.

Manager's Response

NULL

Relaxing South Beach Condo

March 2020

Overall
5

Our family really enjoyed the quiet life in this beautiful South Beach area condo. It is in a great location with the ocean sand and sunsets just a short walk across the street. Or, head in the opposite direction for tennis, swimming, bike rentals and South Beach restaurants and shops. Every room was tastefully and comfortably appointed and the kitchen was well stocked for home cooking. We can't wait to come back!Published Apr 9, 2020During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.

Manager's Response

NULL

Great Place!

December 1969

Overall
5

Great place - very clean, roomy, and a short walk to the beach! We loved it! Great water view from the first floor patio. All the amenities you could want and super comfortable beds. A very memorable stay in a wonderful location!

Manager's Response

Bill and Carol, thank you for this wonderful review of 1752 Bluff Villa! The view is amazing! We invite you to visit often. Susan