Row Wrapper 2

18 Turnberry Lane

4.9565
(46 Reviews)

Capacity

6 Bedrooms
5 Bath, 1 HF Bath
Sleeps 18

Current Specials

JUNE24

Save: 5% per stay

Save an additional 5% on select properties for your Summer stay - MLOS 4 Nights!

Valid: Jun 21 2024 through Sep 02 2024

Minimum stay: 4

Search Availability

About

Call all golf enthusiasts, if you have ever dreamed of being at the Heritage Golf Tournament, 18 Turnberry Lane puts you right in the heart of it! This magnificent, iconic home is located on the 14th green of the famous Harbour Town Golf Links!

The pièce de résistance of Harbour Town in Sea Pines, this 6 bedroom, 5 full bath, 2 half bath masterpiece is one of the best settings imaginable on the renowned Harbour Town Golf Links. This premier property overlooks the 13th & 14th greens and the 15th tee, and has some of the best private viewing opportunities you can imagine during the annual Heritage Golf Tournament. Also, strong Wi-Fi makes this the perfect location to stay awhile, work/school remotely, and then head to the beach or enjoy other island adventures.

This dynamic residence features a spacious open design that lends itself to entertaining and relaxing. Take a dip in the private enclosed pool before enjoying a tasty breakfast prepared in the fully-equipped chef's kitchen. Grill some steaks to enjoy around the pool, on the huge patio, or in one of the indoor dining areas. Take in the views of the emerald green course. Plan your island adventures while your relax in one of the spacious living areas. Within a 15 minute walk or 5 minute bike ride to Sea Pines Beach Path #23, you'll be sure to enjoy our white sandy beaches and from there you can stroll down to the Sea Pines Beach Club and grab a tasty drink at the oceanfront bar!

At day's end, you will find comfy beds for a peaceful sleep so you can awake refreshed and ready for another day making your island vacation dreams come true.

Book now to enjoy this spectacular home!

***Please note, pool and spa can be heated for an additional fee. This can be arranged once you have completed your booking.***

Main Floor: BR1 - 1 king; BR2 - 1 king; BR3 - 1 queen; BR4 - 1 twin over full, 1 twin; Upstairs: BR5 -1 king; BR6 - 2 twin over 2 full bunk beds.

Features

Listing Features

  • Bicycle Friendly
  • Tennis
  • Living Room
  • Dryer
  • Parking
  • Washer
  • Air Conditioning
  • Bed Linens
  • Cable
  • Essentials
  • Extra Pillows & Blankets
  • Towels
  • Hair Dryer
  • Hangers
  • Heating
  • Hot Water
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Kitchen
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Private Entrance
  • Free wifi
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Smoke Detector
  • Safestay (AHLA - USA)
  • Dishwasher
  • Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Basics
  • Dishes & Silverware
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Stove
  • Dining table
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Beach
  • Smart TV
  • Satellite or Cable
  • Television
  • Beach Towels Provided
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Private Pool

Location

  • Sea Pines
  • Hilton Head Island
  • Resort
  • Near Ocean
  • Beach
  • Golf Course Front
  • Golf Course View

Accommodations

  • BBQ Area
  • Grill
  • Patio or Balcony
  • Golf
  • Balcony
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Private Homes with Pools

View

  • Golf Course Front
  • Golf Course View

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
June 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Great Stay

December 2023

Overall
5

This property was such a joy to stay at. The location, space layout, pool, amenities and provisions were all top notch and well thought out. In 20 years of vacationing in homes after Christmas, we have NEVER rebooked a home for the following year. We loved this home so much that we rebooked for next year. First time ever.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. We are thrilled to know that we were able to meet your expectations and make your experience a memorable one. Your feedback means a lot to us and it motivates us to continue providing you with exceptional service. We are grateful to have you as our guest and we look forward to hosting you again soon!


Sunny Regards,

Kristen with host2coast

Family wedding and family holiday vacation

December 2023

Overall
5

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this home. It is everything and more as described. Our family enjoyed playing pool and eating dinners together we all enjoyed the pool and hot tub. We would highly recommend this property and would return for future vacations.

Manager's Response

We're so happy to hear that you had a fantastic time in Hilton Head! We loved having you as our guest and can't wait to see you again soon. Thanks for choosing to stay with host2coast!


Sunny Regards,

Kristen with host2coast

Fall Family Vacation

October 2023

Overall
5

Enjoyed the spacious, well furmished house. Well equipped kitchen, and enjoyed the golf course view. The access ramp to the front entrance suggested there would be other accessible features, such as shower bars, etc, but there were none. Otherwise everyone had a great time.

Manager's Response

We're so happy to hear that you had a fantastic time in Hilton Head! We loved having you as our guest and can't wait to see you again soon. Thanks for choosing to stay with host2coast!

Another Fun Week at Baynard Oaks

October 2023

Overall
5

We had another great week at Baynard Oaks for Fall Break! Hilton Head is a great family spot to vacation and the location, size and cleanliness of Baynard Oaks makes it even more enjoyable. As a family that loves golf as well, we enjoy being able to watch golfers on the 14th at Harbourtown during the week.

Manager's Response

It's great to know that you had a wonderful experience during your stay in Hilton Head! We are delighted to have had you as our guest and look forward to hosting you again in the near future. Thank you for choosing to stay with host2coast!


Sunny Regards,

Kristen with host2coast

Amazing Home for a Family Vacation !!!!

July 2023

Overall
5

Thank you so much for an amazing property!!!! My entire family - 13 of us, ranging from 71 all the way down to 2 years old - totally enjoyed our stay!! The house is so spacious and the layout was perfect! Four kids were in the bunk rooms, away from the other bedrooms, which made for a perfect setup for them to enjoy and the little one, was in the other bunk room all by himself which was great for his afternoon naps! But above all - the pool was the winner !!! The kids loved to get up and go directly in the pool or come back from a day out in the heat and jump in and play! One day I think they spent 5 hours it in!!! We already talked about future vacations at the house so we hope to be repeat vacationers again soon!!! Thanks for everything! The staff was great to work with, they answered all our questions in a timely fashion and made for an easy check in and out. One thing to note - I had asked about a Pak and Play and high chair which we were going to rent but decided not to afterall - when we got to the house, both were there already! So just wanted you to know that the house does have both available for those asking in the future. Only thing missing were the beach towels - but no issue - we brought our own so we managed just fine. Everything was top notch - thanks for making our family vacation very memorable by providing the best type of property for our needs!!! Hopefully see you again in the near future!!!!

Manager's Response

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your review. We are delighted to hear that we were able to meet your expectations and provide you with a memorable Hilton Head experience. Our team works diligently to ensure that every customer receives the best possible service, and it brings us great joy to know that our efforts were recognized. We are sorry for the missing beach towels! We want you to have the best experience possible and we always provide our guests with thick and high-quality towels for the beach. We apologize for not realizing sooner that they were missing, as we would have promptly taken care of it for you. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future.


Sunny Regards,

Kristen with host2coast

Fantastic family find

June 2023
, Brookfield, CT United States

Overall
5

We looked at a lot of options for rental and I think we found the home of our dreams. The pool , the close proximity to golf and Harbor Town. And the fun we all had . We never needed to dine out. The kitchen was setup for large groups. Highly recommend this rental

Manager's Response

NULL

50th anniversary celebration

June 2023
, CELINA, OH United States

Overall
5

My wife and I just celebrated our 50th anniversary at 18 Turnbury with our children and grandchildren. Everything was just as advertised. Great space, great location, great amenities. Loved being on the patio and interacting with the golfers. Kids loved the indoor pool on the rare day we had some rain. We inadvertently left something in a drawer. The cleaning crew found it, took it to Faith, and she immediately mailed it. Great experience.

Manager's Response

NULL

18 Turnberry Lane

June 2023

Overall
5

Our whole family enjoyed the stay! It is a beautiful house and location! The hot tub issue should have been caught prior to our arrival but was resolved quickly.

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying with us, Jim! We appreciate the five stars and hope you’ll stay with us again.


Sunny Regards,

Kristen with host2coast

18 Turnberry Lane

May 2023
, Wildwood, MO US

Overall
5

We spent 7 days at this rental. We loved the privacy of the home, our individual spaces, and large community spaces, and the pool. Host 2 coast was very responsive to my calls. The home does need some attention-dishwasher tips and is not secured, pool heater broke last 2 days We were there, no pizza cutter in kitchen, master bath shower head screw came out,etc. Overall we had a great stay. But would recommend the owners do some repairs. Did see 2 roaches in the home during our stay as well.

Manager's Response

NULL

Fabulous property!

April 2023
, Brookfield, WI United States

Overall
5

We stayed 7 days in April 2023 and had an incredible vacation with our family. Our family consisted of 9 people total staying in the home. The home has so much to offer for everybody. We had 3 small grandchildren with us so the swimming pool and whirlpool were their domain when we were not exploring Hilton Head Island. For the Adults, there is so much room to go find a quiet place to read, relax or conduct business remotely. <br/><br/>As other reviewer have said, being on the 14th green of Harbour Town Golf Links, it is fun to sit on the patio and watch the golfers do their thing. My sons and I watched for hours during the week just relaxing with no cares in the world!<br/><br/>There are numerous bedrooms with their own private baths, all beautiful. The one suggestion I would have is to have a pull down handheld unit in each of the bathrooms. There are no removable handheld units in any of the bath/shower areas.<br/><br/>The kitchen is HUGE with pretty much everything you need included. I think there are like 4 refrigerators in the house so plenty of room for a huge group to store food and drinks. <br/><br/>A couple of weeks before you arrive, you can download their app on your phone which provides details of your arrival, departure, door access code and other pertinent information. That was a really nice feature to have.<br/><br/>I could go on and on bragging about 18 Turnberry Lane but short and sweet this property is amazing for a large group. We had so much fun staying here and the location is fabulous! I can't recommend it enough and we will definitely be coming back again! Thank you Host2coast for a wonderful experience at this property!

Manager's Response

NULL

FAMILY FUN

March 2023
, Sherrills Ford, NC US

Overall
5

Our family had a great time staying at 18 Turnberry Lane. The home fit our family perfectly and with 2 small children they loved the bunk room and made it their play room as well. We certainly enjoyed watching the golfers from the deck area and looking across the beautiful golf course. We had a few minor issues with the home and following our return trip home I called the management company and gave them the information they would need to make some repairs. They were very appreciative for the info. Our reservation and planning process was very easy and simple. We rented bikes and rode those to so many places and that was very convenient. We had great food all week, many things for the children to do, caught fish (whiting, sting rays, 2 sharks while on a 1/2 day charter in the Intercoastal Waterway and also a great time in the pool at the home. All in all a great family vacation in this home.

Manager's Response

NULL

Highly Reccomend

December 2022

Overall
5

Beautiful home, well appointed and in a good location. We would highly recommend!

Manager's Response

We love to see 5 stars! Thank you so much for staying with us! We look forward to hosting you again soon!


Sunny Regards,

Kristen with host2coast

Amazing home!

October 2022
, Clarksville, TN US

Overall
5

The house is wonderful and we loved the location overlooking the 14th green on the Harbour Town GC.<br/>It's convenient to everything in Sea Pines!

Manager's Response

NULL

18 Turnberry Lane

August 2022
, Berwyn, PA United States

Overall
4

We stayed there last year and definitely see a wear and tear of the property from last year. Still a nice property and we did leave a note on some of our concerns

Manager's Response

NULL

Fantastic!

July 2022

Overall
5

This property was fantastic. The home was definitely built for a large family and lots of entertaining. There were so many different areas within the home that family members could go to have quiet time alone or to gather all together. My one comment is that the house was not as close to the beach as I had thought, and the Beach Club was only accessible by foot or bike. We thought you could drive and park there. The property manager was great . Very responsive when we had questions.Reviewer location - Charlotte, NCDate of arrival - July 16, 2022

Manager's Response

Cathleen, thank you for this 5* review of 18 Turnberry Lane! While the location is amazing, located right on the 14th green of Harbour Town Golf Links, it is about 2 miles to the beach. The Sea Pines Beach Trolley is also a great way to access the beach. This house is indeed spectacular and we love hearing how much you enjoyed it! We hope to host you again, Susan at host2coast

Wonderful!

June 2022

Overall
5

The house is wonderful. We rented bikes and it was easy to bike to the beach, plantation ruins, and explore the neighborhood. The driveway ends in a golfing waterway so the grandchildren (ages2-10) could watch egrets, and alligators. There were also deer and armadillos in the yard. The children’s bunk room was a special retreat for sleeping, playing and watching television. The spacious kitchen made meal prep easy and there was ample space for food and drink storage inside the house and in the pool kitchen. Each bedroom has a dedicated bathroom and the bedrooms were spacious.Reviewer location - AlbuquerqueDate of arrival - June 5, 2022

Manager's Response

Kathleen, thank you for this wonderful 5* review of 18 Turnberry Lane. This home located on the 14th green of Harbour Town Golf Links is indeed a special retreat. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and we hope to host you again, Susan at host2coast

Highly Recommend!

May 2022

Overall
5

Our family of 13 loved this property! Home was well stocked; kids loved the pool and hot tub. Adults spent lots of time on the patio watching the golfers. Close to the beach and Harbor Town where we would all ride bikes. We would highly recommend this property.!Reviewer location - leawood, kansasDate of arrival - May 28, 2022

Manager's Response

Donna, thank you for this amazing 5* review of 18 Turnberry Lane located on the 14th green of the famous Harbour Town Golf Links! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and invite you back often. Susan at host2coast

Great Home for Family Reunions

May 2022
, N/A, CO United States

Overall
5

We had a wonderful time at Turnberry! The home is gorgeous as well as comfortable. It is well equipped with all the necessary kitchen items and utensils, Plenty of everything. Bedrooms were large and sunny. Location was wonderful. Peaceful and quiet and interesting when the golfers came by. The covered pool area was great for the toddlers - not too much sun and we could stay in the pool when it rained! Win- win! A grand home provided all the amenities for a grand vacation. Thank you !

Manager's Response

NULL

Southern Hospitality and Charm!!

March 2022
, Amherst, NH US

Overall
5

Four newly retired couples spent a week in this to-die for home in a golfers paradise! The house is beautifully appointed, best stocked kitchen we&#x2019;ve ever had in a rental&#xD83D;&#xDC4D; All four master suites were private sanctuaries with super bedding and spotless baths. The enormous &#x201C;kids room&#x201D; was used twice by overnight guests with rave reviews. Plenty of living space to spread out in - the upper office was a sweet retreat for readers! The patio provided ample viewing of our passive entertainment for the week - critiquing the putting prowess of the 14th hole hackers! Best of all? The management company for this residence was, by far, the best we have ever worked with - and there have been many! An issue with the heated pool and jacuzzi was handled quickly and efficiently by a very friendly team member who then followed up by phone twice to be sure we were satisfied. Great house, great team - thanks Hilton Head!

Manager's Response

NULL

Southern Hospitality and Charm!!

March 2022
, Amherst, NH Unknown

Overall
5

Four newly retired couples spent a week in this to-die for home in a golfers paradise! The house is beautifully appointed, best stocked kitchen we&#x2019;ve ever had in a rental&#xD83D;&#xDC4D; All four master suites were private sanctuaries with super bedding and spotless baths. The enormous &#x201C;kids room&#x201D; was used twice by overnight guests with rave reviews. Plenty of living space to spread out in - the upper office was a sweet retreat for readers! The patio provided ample viewing of our passive entertainment for the week - critiquing the putting prowess of the 14th hole hackers! Best of all? The management company for this residence was, by far, the best we have ever worked with - and there have been many! An issue with the heated pool and jacuzzi was handled quickly and efficiently by a very friendly team member who then followed up by phone twice to be sure we were satisfied. Great house, great team - thanks Hilton Head!

Manager's Response

NULL

Family and friends

March 2022

Overall
4

We had a great time at 18 Turnberry! Loved watching the golfers come in on the 14th hole. Had an issue with the heat of pool and jacuzzi but was rectified and even gave some $ back. Truly appreciative. Spacious house with great views. Loved biking to harbor town too. Fun time!

Manager's Response

Suzan, thank you for the review of this lovely house. Sorry for any inconvenience with the pool/spa, but I'm glad we could handle it quickly. Come back anytime!

Matthew's Review

February 2022

Overall
5

Listing speaks for itself... Sea Pines stunner on 14th green of Harbour Town. Plenty of room to spread out and relax. Careful, as you might want to move in once staying here! :)

Manager's Response

Matthew, thank you for the wonderful review. It was such a pleasure to host your stay and we look forward to your next visit!

Stephen's Review

February 2022

Overall
5

Good experience!

Manager's Response

Stephen, thank you for the review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Come back often!

Perfect place for a family gathering

December 2021
, Brooklyn, NY US

Overall
5

My extended family and I loved staying in this home. It's a perfect layout for several adults/couples and some kids. We stayed in mostly and enjoyed the pool, the pool table (!!) and watching all the gofers at the difficult 14th hole of the golf course. It is difficult for a large group here to walk to the beach as the trails are used by a lot of bikers making it dangerous, so unless it was just one or two of us going we had to take a car. The management company is very responsive when we had issues. Overall a terrific experience.

Manager's Response

NULL

Enchanted Sea Pines

November 2021
, Miami, FL US

Overall
5

Amazing vacation family time!!!

Manager's Response

NULL

Susan's Review

October 2021

Overall
5

Beautiful home. WiFi is not the best with a lot of people. Home is very clean

Manager's Response

Susan, thank you for your review of 18 Turnberry Lane. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your comments and invite you to return often!

Great stay!

October 2021

Overall
5

This place has everything you need and then some. Highly enjoyed it. You will not be disappointed if you stay here. Management company was great too.

Manager's Response

Steve, thank you for the 5-star rating for 18 Turnberry Lane. This amazing home is enjoyed by all who stay here and we're glad it was the same for you. Thanks, too, for the kind words for host2coast. We hope you will return often!

18 Turnberry Lane

August 2021
, Berwyn, PA United States

Overall
5

Excellent, house was clean and fit our family needs.

Manager's Response

NULL

Jordan's Review

August 2021

Overall
5

Absolutely perfect. This house comes equipped with everything: location, view, amenities, kitchen, bathrooms, everything was perfect!

Manager's Response

Jordan, thank you for taking the time to review 18 Turnberry Lane. We are so happy you enjoyed everything about your stay. Please come back and visit often!

Family beach trip

July 2021

Overall
5

We very much enjoyed staying here! The layout of the home was spacious in the common areas. The office space was tucked away from the main areas to allow privacy but still with large windows and a great golf course view. The bedrooms being in separate sections allowed us to spread out as needed. The kitchen was large and well stocked. We appreciated that the pool was covered and screened in, great protection from the sun and mosquitoes for the little ones in our group! The property managers were extremely helpful and courteous. We discovered that we had left some dresses in a closet and on calling back, we were able to have them retrieved and sent back to us! We accessed the beach one day through the beach club, which has some parking and also reachable by bikes or the beach trolley. Another day, we dropped off our crew at beach path #23 and the driver then went back to the house and biked over to join the group.

Manager's Response

Ellen, it sounds like you had a marvelous stay at 18 Turnberry. We really enjoyed hosting you and invite you to come back again and again!

Amazing!

July 2021
, Champaign, IL US

Overall
5

So easy to work with-company very responsive to concerns (the last people&#x2019;s garbage was never picked up and had raw meat on the top of the cans!)-they got the garbage picked up within hours! House was immaculate-quiet quiet location. Fun to watch the golfers on 14-they were our entertainment each day. Highly recommend!

Manager's Response

NULL

Great vacation home

July 2021

Overall
5

This house was absolutely awesome. Very clean and well equipped. The pool and spa are beautiful and big. Bedrooms are big and they each have their own bathroom with showers. Plenty of couches and seating. Seating outside to see the golf course. We had ten people in the house with no problems. I would stay here again in a heartbeat!!

Manager's Response

Robert, we love your review of 18 Turnberry Lane. Thank you so much! Come back anytime!

Excellent vacation home!

July 2021

Overall
5

We had 3 generations thoroughly enjoy this beautiful home! There was more than enough space for the 10 of us with wonderful spacious common areas. All 4 families had their own bedroom and bathroom. We were very happy with the cleanliness inside and only had to sweep porches due to a recent storm. The kitchen lacked nothing and we cooked most nights. We noticed the ice maker wasn’t working the first day and a representative called us before I even had a chance to call them. Couldn’t get it fixed so they provided bagged ice which was really nice. The pool and hot tub were a lot of fun and a nice size. We also enjoyed watching the golfers at the 14th hole. Definitely recommend this house!

Manager's Response

Charlotte, thanks so much for the lovely review! 18 Turnberry is truly a wonderful home for families to come together. I'm glad we were able to assist with bagged ice. Appliances have a way of sometimes going out at just the wrong time:-( Glad you enjoyed the pool and hot tub, and it really is fun watching the golfers. We appreciate the recommendation and hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again.

Family vacataion

June 2021

Overall
5

The house is perfect for large groups, enough space for privacy and perfect spaces for gathering. The house is stocked with everything you need plenty dishes, glassware, 2 refrigerators, and large ice maker. We all enjoyed watching the golfers on the beautiful course. The covered pool provided hours of fun no matter the weather and no mosquitoes.

Manager's Response

Patricia, thank you for the great review of 18 Turnberry Lane. Isn't that pool awesome? And the location is gorgeous, too. So glad you enjoyed you stay and hope you return. We would love the pleasure of hosting your next stay!

Location and Comfort !

June 2021
, Blythewood, SC United States

Overall
5

Perfect house for two families. We had 11 people and never felt crowded. The house is well designed with several sitting rooms overlooking the 14th green, leaving you plenty of space to spread out. There is even a beautiful view from the office area upstairs . The kids really enjoyed having their own sleeping and living room area. It was a nice escape for them after a day at the beach, which was a beautiful and shady bike ride away. You can also drive and park your car to the Sea Pines Beach Club if you go early enough. We also enjoyed grilling and swimming in the enclosed pool area during the late afternoons, Bug Free !! The kitchen was very well equipped with everything you could possibly need. We appreciated having some staples already in the pantry when we arrived. Our most favorite part of the trip was probably the nighlty bike rides to Harbour Town for ice cream, playground, shopping, and watching Gregg Russell - only a quick 5 minute bike ride away . Overall, the house exceeded our expectations, is nicely decorated and was very clean upon arrival. We loved having all that space for two families and will definitely be back !

Manager's Response

NULL

Amazing

May 2021

Overall
5

Amazing house. Amazing service. Nothing bad to say.

Manager's Response

Andrew, so glad you enjoyed 18 Turnberry. We love 5-star ratings and 5-star guests. Let us know when you plan to return to HHI. It would be a pleasure to host you again!

Sea Pines Paradise

April 2021

Overall
5

This house was perfect for our family of 10. The 4 kids loved the indoor pool and we all enjoyed being on the 14th green of the Harbour Town golf course. The house was on a very quiet street, beautifully decorated and very clean with a super & well equipped kitchen. The manager was very attentive and the beach was an easy mile bike ride away. All in all, we would defiantly come back!!

Manager's Response

Linda, we appreciate your 5-star review and count you among our 5-star guests. 18 Turnberry Lane is definitely a favorite and books quickly because everyone loves the indoor pool and the lovely location. It was truly a pleasure hosting you and we would love to host all your visits to HHI! Sending our best to you from Team H2C!

Fantastic Propery!

March 2021

Overall
5

Fantastic property and location! Wonderful trip and experience with Host2Coast

Manager's Response

Rebecca, it's always nice to get a 5-star review from a 5-star guest. So glad you loved 18 Turnberry. Yes, it is a fantastic property and we're happy you were able to spend some time there. It's a favorite of many of our guests and, therefore, books quickly! We would love the opportunity to host all your visits to HHI. All the best from Team H2C!

Wonderful Home!

March 2021

Overall
5

We had a group of 10 stay at this home and our stay was simply fantastic. From the pool to the area to the house itself, we really enjoyed our stay and will be back. Mark and Susan were wonderful to work with, and made sure our stay was enjoyable - thank you Mark and Susan!

Manager's Response

Matthew, thank you for the 5-star review. 18 Turnberry Lane is spectacular and in such a lovely area, so we are very glad you agree and that you had an enjoyable stay. Thank you for being great guests, too! We would love the opportunity to host all your visits to HHI!

Beautiful Home for a Vacation

March 2021
, Arlington Heights, IL Unknown

Overall
5

Our stay was wonderful - the home was beautiful and was perfect for 2 families totaling 10 people. Mark and Susan were wonderful to work with and addressed any questions in a very timely manner. HHI is a wonderful vacation spot and this home was perfect!

Manager's Response

NULL

Great place for families

March 2021
, Chatham, NJ US

Overall
5

Our family of 5 rented this place for our Spring Break. This house has many different areas to accommodate various activities. We enjoyed the kids&#x2019; room where they could hang out and the office also enabled us to have some space to chill and enjoy the view of the golf course air do any needed work. Would highly recommend for a multi-family gathering due to the layout. Host2coast was very accommodating and helped us with a few questions and needs that we had.

Manager's Response

NULL

The house was incredible!

February 2021
, West Chester, OH United States

Overall
5

We stayed a week in 18 Turnberry Lane, Sea Pines. Thehouse was incredible! There were four couples, three of whom had never meteach other and the house afforded many opportunities to spread out and evenmore importantly to come together. Sunrises in the morning sun room, eveningconversations by the fireplace and comfortable rooms to retire to each night! The kitchen was very well appointed and we didn’t lack any utensil! Thebeverage island was really nice to have a separate space to gather everyone.We all enjoyed the views from the patio while overlooking the 14th hole.Everyone enjoyed it so much, we are going to try to come back again, withanother couple next year. The service was great, the house upon arrival wasbeautiful. Mark met us at the door and gave us a tour on how the spa worked. Every contact we had with Host2coast was extremely positive. We all lookforward to doing it again!

Manager's Response

NULL

Winter Getaway

January 2021
, Oak Ridge , NJ US

Overall
5

This house was better than we expected. Mark & Susan answered our calls quickly and professionally. I would highly recommend this house.

Manager's Response

NULL

Wonderful Large Family Vacation Home!

December 2020
, USA

Overall
5

Our family of 10 had a wonderful stay at this property! Mark and Susan were very helpful and ready to assist whenever we needed it - even on Christmas Eve! The home was very spacious and perfect for our large group to enjoy the Holiday week. The kitchen is well equipped to make anything you please, which was great for all of our meals. We enjoyed the large pool and spa. The location is serene and beautiful and easily accessible to explore the entire island. We certainly will be back the next time we visit Hilton Head!

Manager's Response

NULL

One Happy Family!!

November 2020
, Memphis, TN US

Overall
5

Great house!!! Fantastic management team!!! I&#x2019;m looking forward to renting again!!! Spacious, well equipped, great location!!

Manager's Response

NULL

Fabulous family weekend

November 2020
, United States

Overall
5

This was a great Thanksgiving weekend. We stayed on this property with our family and our adult children. All total it was 11 of us in the home. The house was nice and spacious. The management team, Susan and Mark were absolutely fabulous!!! I often rent homes when I’m on vacation. Susan and Mark were by far the best housing property managers I’ve ever worked with. I will definitely rent this house again with my travel group.

Manager's Response

NULL