Row Wrapper 2

3503 SeaCrest

4.9344
(61 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
3 Bath
Sleeps 10

Current Specials

JUNE24

Save: 5% per stay

Save an additional 5% on select properties for your Summer stay - MLOS 4 Nights!

Valid: Jun 21 2024 through Sep 02 2024

Minimum stay: 4

Search Availability

About

SEACREST LAGOON CONSTRUCTION NOTICE FOR SUMMER 2024: Please be aware that lagoon work at Seacrest will continue through the summer. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. Despite this, we hope you will enjoy the many other wonderful amenities that Seacrest has to offer! We thank you for your understanding.

Beware! This spectacular 5th floor penthouse will make you never want to leave the Island! Also, strong Wi-Fi easily accommodates working/schooling remotely, so stay awhile and enjoy the beach and other amenities when you wish.

Comfortable furnishings and panoramic ocean views like no other appeal to the senses. Can't you just smell the salty air and hear the waves lapping against the shore? Three master bedrooms make for restful sleep. A well-appointed kitchen is the perfect space for preparing epicurean delights to serve in the large dining area or on the spacious balcony. Not a chef? Take advantage of the many delicious restaurants within walking distance.

Wiggle your toes in the warm sand. Picture yourself on the beach at night gazing up at the myriad of stars that fill the sky. Enjoy the SeaCrest amenities of two oceanfront pools (only heated in March and April), kiddie pool, sundeck with plenty of lounge chairs and umbrellas and boardwalk to paradise. Work-off all those extra calories at gym with indoor exercise pool & the latest workout equipment. Explore the Island on foot or by bike. Find fabulous fashions at the many neighborhood boutiques.

Here is where you can play hard, rest well, refresh your spirit and revive your soul! Book your reservation now and get ready to make memories.

BR1 - 1 king; BR2 - 1 king; BR 3 - 2 king; 1 sofa sleeper
Location: 3rd Building, 5th Floor

Features

Listing Features

  • Beach
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Smoke Detector
  • Safestay (AHLA - USA)
  • Dishwasher
  • Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Basics
  • Dishes & Silverware
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Stove
  • Dining table
  • Dryer
  • Garage
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Washer
  • Air Conditioning
  • Bed Linens
  • Cable
  • Essentials
  • Extra Pillows & Blankets
  • Towels
  • Hair Dryer
  • Hangers
  • Heating
  • Hot Water
  • Kitchen
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Private Entrance
  • Free wifi
  • Elevator
  • Free Parking
  • Gym/Fitness Room
  • Pool
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Beach Towels Provided
  • Satellite or Cable
  • Television

Location

  • North Forest Beach
  • Hilton Head Island
  • Beach Front
  • Ocean Front
  • Oceanfront Complex
  • Near Ocean
  • Beach
  • Beach View
  • Ocean View

Accommodations

  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Villas

View

  • Beach Front
  • Ocean Front
  • Oceanfront Complex
  • Beach View
  • Ocean View

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
June 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Absolute best condo we have stayed in.

September 2022

Overall
5

This is by far the nicest condo we have stayed in. The layout of the rooms, location and ease of entry are fantastic. Our two adult children, along with their spouses and one grandchild, had plenty of room. It was a wonderful family vacation and we will definitely be back!! Tom

Manager's Response

Thank you for this incredible review, Tom! We can't wait to host you again! - Kristen with host2coast

Linda from Illinois

September 2023
, Schaumburg , IL United States

Overall
5

We have stayed in this condo for many years. Love the location and view. One day the electricity went out for an hour and one day in the living room the TV broke. Host to Coast were contacted and the TV was replaced the next day. George was very friendly and installed the TV quickly. Great job!

Manager's Response

NULL

3503 SeaCrest

September 2023
, Prospect, KY Unknown

Overall
5

Great unit. Close to beach and restaurants

Manager's Response

NULL

Wonderful unit

June 2023

Overall
5

Amazing view from the 5th floor oceanside unit overlooking the pool. Very large bedrooms and living space. Covered parking in a garage. Great location to walk to restaurants. The main elevator is very slow so we walked the stairs a ton, but the views from the 5th floor are amazing.

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying with us, Jason! The ocean views from Sea Crest really are magical! We hope you’ll stay with us again.


Sunny Regards,

Kristen with host2coast

Perfect Condo

May 2023

Overall
5

Hello Marilyn! Thank you so much for coming back a second time! We are delighted that you are already planning a third return. We love our repeat guests! We look forward to your call :)Sunny Regards,Kristen with host2coast

Manager's Response

This is the 2nd year we have returned to 3503 Seacrest. We love the condo. It is in the perfect location and is so pleasant to work with Host2Coast. We plan to return again next year.

Great Location

April 2023
, N/A, CO United States

Overall
5

Wonderful Location

Manager's Response

NULL

Vacationing oceanside

January 2023
, United States

Overall
5

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at 3503 Seacrest. With the exception of a few minor maintenance issues, our stay was very pleasant and uneventful. I rate the staff amongst the best I have ever dealt with throughout our many years of vacationing on Hilton Head Island.

Manager's Response

NULL

Beautiful Beach Christmas

December 2022

Overall
5

Exactly as I had hoped! I wanted a place my family could get together for Christmas with beautiful views, and this place was perfect. Fits three couples very comfortably. Convenient to so many places. We will be back!

Manager's Response

Wow, thank you for this fantastic review, John! We love that we could give you and your family a great Christmas getaway! We look forward to hosting you again.


Sunny Regards,

Kristen with host2coast

Great Christmas Getaway

December 2022
, Adrian, GA US

Overall
5

Just as beautiful as the pictures! Everything was perfect. We had one of our best Christmas’s together. Plenty of space for three couples. Easy to get in and out of. No surprises and lots of helpful information up front. Enjoyed our walks on the beach, sitting on the balconies watching the ocean, spending family time together around the table with the gorgeous views, and dining at many fine restaurants on the island. We were able to escape from our daily lives for just a little bit to unwind and refuel. Highly recommended!!

Manager's Response

NULL

Linda P

September 2022
, Schaumburg , IL United States

Overall
5

Love this condo. Great location and view.

Manager's Response

NULL

Great Location

September 2022

Overall
5

Had to leave 2 days early due to hurricane Ian. Love this condo. Great location and view. Very spacious and comfortable.

Manager's Response

Hello Linda, thank you for staying with us and leaving your review! We are sorry that the storm cut your trip short. We hope you will return to enjoy a week or more with us soon! - Kristen with host2coast

Linda P

September 2022
, Schaumburg, IL Unknown

Overall
5

Love this condo. Great location and view.

Manager's Response

NULL

Amazing Views!

July 2022

Overall
5

The condo was everything that we could have asked for. Amazing views of the ocean, beach, and pool areas. The property was in a great location within walking distance of restaurants and shops. It was very clean and we enjoyed are week. Can’t wait to get back..Date of arrival - July 16, 2022

Manager's Response

Alex, thank you for this 5* review of 3503 Seacrest! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to host you again, Susan at host2coast

Convenient Location

June 2022

Overall
5

We really enjoyed our stay. Very convenient location.Date of arrival - June 25, 2022

Manager's Response

Tim, thank you for this 5* review of 3503 Seacrest! We hope to host you again, Susan at host2coast

View is AMAZING!

June 2022

Overall
5

Condo was spacious and equipped with everything we needed for an enjoyable, comfortable stay. Could use some updating here and there, but overall it was very nice. The view is amazing! Great location, highly recommend!Date of arrival - June 18, 2022

Manager's Response

Kristen, thank you for this 5* review of 3503 Seacrest! We hope to host you again, Susan at host2coast

Amazing View

May 2022

Overall
4

Unit was very nice but is starting to show some normal wear and tear. Any small issues we had were dealt with quickly. Elevator and hot tub definitely need some normal maintenance. Location was excellent and view us amazing.Date of arrival - May 14, 2022

Manager's Response

Joann, thank you for this nice review of 3503 SeaCrest! I'm glad to hear that we here at host2coast were able to take care of your issues quickly. Indeed the oceanfront view from this property is amazing! Susan at host2coast

Great location and great property

May 2022
, Phoenix, AZ US

Overall
5

This property was perfect for our girls week. The property was in excellent condition and had everything we could want. Just steps to the beach and pool. Management company was prompt when we had maintenance issues. Property was very clean and well-maintained. Very convenient to shopping and restaurants at Coligny Plaza. Tons of great restaurants close by. Our favorite restaurants were Pomodori, Catch 22 and San Miguel (on the marina). All were within a 5-10 minute drive. Would highly recommend this property to friends and family.

Manager's Response

NULL

Great property, great pool and beach access!

April 2022

Overall
5

Great property, great pool and beach access the only complaint was the slowness of the elevator ( we used the stairs a lot). Our view from the unit was amazing and having the restaurant and bar right at the pool was very convenient. The unit was very clean and well equipped. The grocery store was across the street which was convenient as well. I would highly recommend this place.

Manager's Response

Christine, thank you for this great review of 3503 Seacrest! You are correct, the views are amazing and the location is very convenient to so many different areas. We would love to host you again. Susan at host2coast

Very Enjoyable!

March 2022
, Milford, MI Unknown

Overall
5

What a great location with access to beach, restaurants, and activities. Enjoyed our month there! Unit was a little dated and tired, but comfortable and clean. Host2Coast was very responsive! We love HHI, especially the Forest Beach/Coligny area!

Manager's Response

NULL

Great place

March 2022

Overall
5

Excellent property with ocean views and high quality amenities. Close to many things. Quiet neighbors when we were there. One of the pools was closed for a big overhaul but that did not affect us. Bring binoculars to get a closer look at wildlife and water things!

Manager's Response

Liz, I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at this amazing villa. Binoculars are a great suggestion for guests. The views are superb. We hope you return often!

Lot of fun

January 2022

Overall
5

Nice prooer

Manager's Response

John, it was a delight hosting your stay. We hope to see you back again!

Great Condo

September 2021
, Schaumburg, IL Unknown

Overall
5

Love this condo. View of the beach is beautiful. Perfect location for shopping and restaurants. The Seacrest condo complex is our favorite place to stay. Pools are clean and love the pool bar. Can’t wait to come again.

Manager's Response

NULL

Great Condo

September 2021
, Schaumburg , IL US

Overall
5

Love this condo. View of the beach is beautiful. Perfect location for shopping and restaurants. The Seacrest condo complex is our favorite place to stay. Pools are clean and love the pool bar. Can’t wait to come again.

Manager's Response

NULL

Beautiful view, clean, spacious, cozy

September 2021

Overall
5

Easy, no issues. Friendly and helpful. Information delivered in a timely manner.

Manager's Response

April, we appreciate your review for your stay at 3503 SeaCrest. It was a pleasure to host your stay and we hope you will return often!

Gorgeous property in an amazing location!

August 2021

Overall
5

I highly recommend this property. It is beautiful, spacious, clean and located just steps from Coligny Plaza. Also, the rental is very well managed. I always received very quick and courteous responses. We had a wonderful stay here and would definitely return!

Manager's Response

Elizabeth, we love your review of 3503 SeaCrest and appreciate your comment about our communication. We are always delighted to hear our guests had a great experience. It was a pleasure hosting your stay and we invite you to return as often as you like!

Family beach trip 21

July 2021
, Leicester, NC United States

Overall
4

We had a great time. The condo was as expected and we enjoyed the experience. The only thing is that the elevator is very slow and hot.

Manager's Response

NULL

Nancy's Review

June 2021

Overall
5

We had a great week here. The condo is in a perfect location on the beach, with a short walk to restaurants, Piggly Wiggly and shops. The view was spectacular and the condo had everything we needed. The elevator was slow because of all the people trying to use it at once, so we got good exercise climbing the stairs. Having 3 large bedrooms and 3 large baths worked out great for our 2 daughters and their families to join us. We could all eat at the large dining room table and relax on the two balconies. We love HH and this condo was perfect. Pool Bar Jim is right by the pool and beach, too. We would love to return here!

Manager's Response

Nancy, thank you for the great review of 3503 SeaCrest. It sounds like you had a great family gathering and it's so nice you were able to enjoy meals together around the table. Pool Bar Jim's is another great place to enjoy, too! Let us know when you want to return. It would be a pleasure to host your next stay!

Great views and space !

June 2021

Overall
5

We got the condo so each of our kids could have their own space. It did not disappoint! Views were great and the space was perfect - the dolphins each morning were an added bonus :)

Manager's Response

Thank you for the lovely review of 3503 SeaCrest, Sara. We're glad you liked the villa and it's so great the dolphins came out to add to your enjoyment! Let us know when you want to return. We'd love to host all your visits to HHI!

So amazing! Great location!

May 2021

Overall
5

The only thing I have to say is I needed another parking pass and never got one but other than that this place is awesome the view was unreal the whole resort was so clean and nice and the room itself was so clean and had everything we needed!! Everyone was talking about staying again at the end of the trip!!

Manager's Response

Taylor, I'm sorry about the parking pass mix-up. But, I'm so glad you found everything else to your liking. 3503 SeaCrest is such a lovely villa, close to the beach, and across the street from Coligny Plaza. I hope you had a chance to also enjoy Pool Bar Jim's during your stay. Let us know when you plan to return and we will make certain you have all the parking passes you need! We would love to host all your HHI vacations.

Great vacation!

May 2021

Overall
4

Perfect location! Easy access to beach and pool; shopping across the street and lots of restaurants close by! The condo was large and easily accommodated the 6 of us! We definitely stay again!

Manager's Response

Kim, thank you for the review and for allowing us to "host" your visit to HHI. 3503 SeaCrest is a wonderful villa, very popular with our guests, and we're glad we were able to accommodate you. Let us know when you plan to return to HHI. It would be a pleasure to host all your HHI visits!

Great place

May 2021

Overall
5

Loved it

Manager's Response

Amy, so glad you loved the villa at 3503 SeaCrest. It's definitely a favorite. You can't beat the location to the beach, Pool Bar Jim's, and all the great shops and dining - all within walking distance. Just park the car and forget about it until time to leave. Let us know when you plan to return. We would love to host all your visits to HHI!

Beautiful

April 2021
, Webster, NH United States

Overall
5

We had a great stay at 3503 Sea Crest. Amazing views and beautifully decorated. There was more than enough room for all 8 of us. The dish soap was more than the normal starter amount in a rental so that was nice!

Manager's Response

NULL

Excellent 9 days

April 2021
, United States

Overall
5

The place was awesome. No complaints.

Manager's Response

NULL

Perfect!

April 2021

Overall
5

Excellent property in perfect location to walk to dinner or shopping. Host to coast was superb. Communication couldn’t have been better. Wouldn’t hesitate to work with them again!

Manager's Response

Wow, Craig! Thank you for the great review and for also being 5-star guests. It was our pleasure to host you and we would love the opportunity to host all your HHI visits. 3503 SeaCreast is definitely in a great location and is very popular with our guests! All the best from Team H2C!

2021 Family Spring Break

March 2021
, Grosse Pointe Park, MI US

Overall
4

First opportunity in 7 years that full family's spring break (school) coincided..after 20+ consecutive years. We have always stayed near Coligny for the obvious convenience. Marriot, Shorewood or many times Seacrest. Living near Coligny allows you to fly to the island-cab to the condo and walk to anything needed like grocery, restaurants and shopping.This year we all arrived by auto. Grandparents, 2 adult children and spouses and 5 children under 10. The pool offered the most entertainment value for all (beach was a bit windy and cold) although there were a few great days. Pool Bar Jim offered the true resort feel to the pool area.<br/>There were several days that I have never seen so many people, both at Seacrest pool and on the beach. Actually a bit concerning considering Covid mask practices were at about 75%-especially in the elevators. Our 5th floor unit offered premium views and great light and airflow. The unit was adequate for space and amenities. The unit was clean and comfortable. Unfortunately the AC unit needed to be replaced and that took 5 hours in the middle of the day.There are a few other minor maintenance items that a critical inspection would find-but nothing that affected the quality of our visit. Grocery shopping recommendations are Piggly Wiggly for the items you forgot to buy at a big shop from Kroger or Publix. This year we did not experience sit down restaurant service but carryout from any business in Coligny was good.I would highly recommend host2Coast for your vacation arrangements.

Manager's Response

NULL

Beautiful condo and perfect location and best views!

March 2021

Overall
5

Perfect family vacation!

Manager's Response

Marty, thank you for the great review. Your comment says it all...HHI is the perfect place for a family vacation and I'm glad host2coast had the privilege of hosting you. We would love to "host" all of your HHI vacations!

Great Location

March 2021

Overall
5

Our stay was very enjoyable and comfortable. The condo was roomy, clean and had everything we needed. The location on the beach provided beautiful views and convenience. Many restaurants and shops were just across the street. We would stay here anytime we visit Hilton Head again.

Manager's Response

Wow! Sounds like you enjoyed your trip to HHI and your stay at SeaCrest. Jay, we're glad you found everything to your liking and would love to host your future visits to HHI! All the best from the host2coast team!

Ocean view

March 2021

Overall
5

Beautiful property, ocean views from everywhere in a spacious and well appointed condo that felt like a home. Everything was perfect

Manager's Response

Robert, thanks so much for the nice review! So glad you and your golf buddies enjoyed the property and we hope to host you all again! Susan and Mark

Great Family Christmas Gathering

December 2020
, Statesville, NC United States

Overall
5

We had a wonderful vacation experience.

Manager's Response

NULL

Great Family Christmas Gathering

December 2020
, NA, NOTAVAIL Unknown

Overall
5

We had a wonderful vacation experience.

Manager's Response

NULL

Will definitely be back!

November 2020
, Cherryville, NC USA

Overall
5

Beautiful rooms with ocean views. This place was very clean and comfortable. Will definitely be back! Thoroughly enjoyed our vacation!Compliments: Sparkling clean - Outstanding hospitality - Stylish space

Manager's Response

NULL

Beautiful View!

October 2020
, United States

Overall
5

The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. We loved the gorgeous view from the fifth floor overlooking the beach. The place was clean, stocked with everything we needed, and is in a great location right across the street from shops, restaurants, and a grocery store. Highly recommend!

Manager's Response

NULL

Beautiful View!

October 2020
, United States

Overall
5

We loved the gorgeous view from the fifth floor overlooking the beach. The place was clean, stocked with everything we needed, and is in a great location right across the street from shops, restaurants, and a grocery store. Highly recommend!

Manager's Response

NULL

HHI

October 2020

Overall
5

Great location, great view!

Manager's Response

Thank you for the great review, Jim! We hope we have the opportunity to host you again.

Perfect Vacation Rental

October 2020
, Murfreesboro, TN US

Overall
5

Sea crest is the full package! Location was great! Grocery store, restaurants, ice cream, and shopping, are all within walking distance. The property is well maintained, clean, and had plenty of amenities for the whole family. We loved the condo. It was spacious, clean, and was equipped with everything we needed! We will definitely be back. This place did not disappoint!

Manager's Response

NULL

Perfect Vacation Rental

October 2020

Overall
5

Sea crest is the full package! Location was great! Grocery store, restaurants, ice cream, and shopping, are all within walking distance. The property is well maintained, clean, and had plenty of amenities for the whole family. We loved the condo. It was spacious, clean, and was equipped with everything we needed! We will definitely be back. This place did not disappoint!

Manager's Response

So glad you enjoyed your stay. It was our pleasure to host you and we hope to host you in the near future!

Wonderful stay on Hilton Head

September 2020

Overall
5

Our family really enjoyed the stay at 3503 Seacrest. The condo was cozy and came equipped with everything we needed. The furniture was comfortable and the views were amazing. Only thing I would suggest is fixing up the sliding door going out to the porch of the master bedroom. It was hard to open/sticking. Otherwise this was a great place to stay!

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review and the feedback about the sliding door. We always appreciate hearing about the little things that make a visit more enjoyable and have taken care of the door. Please visit again.

Great place with wonderful views

August 2020
, Glenview, IL United States

Overall
5

We very much enjoyed our stay and the property.

Manager's Response

NULL

Golf Vacation during Covid

August 2020
, Warrenton, VA United States

Overall
5

Loved the condo. Felt more like a home away from home. Convenient access to beach and shopping. View was great 24/7. Made for a very pleasant break during a challenging time for all of us.

Manager's Response

NULL

Great place with an amazing view!

August 2020
, Charlotte, NC United States

Overall
5

Great place with an amazing view! We loved it!

Manager's Response

NULL

Property cleanliness

July 2020
, United States

Overall
5

Cleanest rental I have ever rented

Manager's Response

NULL

Wonderful week at HHI

July 2020
, United States

Overall
5

The condo was the cleanest and most pleasant looking of any I have booked. Great views and good location. The host2coast were very helpful and kept in communication with us. Overall, a wonderful experience.

Manager's Response

NULL

We had a wonderful week staying at this property. Highly recommended.

July 2020
, Birmingham, AL United States

Overall
5

We had a wonderful week staying at this property. Highly recommended.Compliments: Sparkling clean, Outstanding hospitality, Thoughtful touches, Quick responses, Amazing amenities, Local tips

Manager's Response

NULL

Another incredible vacation

July 2020
, United States

Overall
5

Location Location Location. What a view! The only things I could recommend are solely about the grounds. Everything is very nice but it would be great if they could add an outdoor grilling area. Also the sand on the path to the beach is very tough to negotiate. It would be so much nicer if they could add a boardwalk type walkway out to the end of the property that would help so much. Otherwise we we so pleased with our condo!!

Manager's Response

NULL

Location Location Locatio

July 2020
, United States

Overall
5

Super happy with our condo. Views were incredible. The condo was well equipped and very clean. The only recommendations I could make are about the community portion of the condo. It would be great if they could add a outdoor grilling area. We like to cook in on occasion and that would help a lot. Also, the sand going out to the beach is very deep and soft making it difficult to navigate. It would nice to add a boardwalk to the end of the property to make it an easy commute. Otherwise everything was great!!

Manager's Response

NULL

Great trip

June 2020
, United States

Overall
5

Nice condo, awesome view, great location

Manager's Response

NULL

Baker visit

June 2020
, United States

Overall
5

Location was excellent, property manager was excellent and strong communications. Only issue is the unit needs updating, furniture is large and clunky, fridge is old and the door shuts on you, most everything the owners have inside needs to be upgraded considering the price of the unit. They seem to want to be frugal but charge a premium, cannot reconcile that. Probably would rent a different unit next year

Manager's Response

Gene - I am sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with the condition of the property. The fridge is only a year old so I will have to look into that. I will walk through and make notes of possible upgrades and present that to the owner for their consideration. Up to this point, we have never received anything other than stellar reviews, so this is new but we take all reviews very seriously and address them as needed. Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time providing a candid review. Mark

We loved our stay here!

May 2020
, Atlanta, GA United States

Overall
5

We loved our stay here! Spacious place with a great view. We will definitely be back.

Manager's Response

NULL

SEA CREST FAN

April 2016

Overall
5

WE HAVE STAYED AT THE SEA CREST IN DIFFERENT AREAS FOR YEARS. I PICKED THIS LOCATION OUT GOR THE SOLE PURPOSE OF THE VEIWWAS BY FAR THE BEST LOCATION THAT MY FAMILY HAS STAYED IN. I PICKED THIS PARTICULAR CONDO OUT FOR THE VEIW AND WAS NOT DISSAPOINTED WHAT SO EVER. THE CONDO WAS VERY ROOMY AND FITTED OUR NEEDS PERFECTLY. OUR GRAND KIDS ARE AT THE AGE WHERE THEY ENJOY THE OCEAN BUT THE HEATED POOL LATE IN THE AFTERNOON WAS A BIG HIT AS WELL. WE WILL DEFINTLY BE BACK! THE ACCOMODATIONS IN THE CONDO ITSELF WERE GREAT AND HAD NO COMPLAINTS, VERY LARGE AND ROOMY, I WISH I NEW THE DATE S FOR NEXT YEARS SPRING BREAK BECAUSE I WOULD PUT A DEPOSIT DOWN RIGT NOW FOR NEXT YEAR...THATS HOW MUCH WE ENJOYED OUR STAY!During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.

Manager's Response

NULL

HHI Fan

September 2015

Overall
5

We love this condo. This is about the tenth time we have stayed there. The view is fantastic, the decor is clean and comfortable. Love the table and chairs on the balcony. Nice place for coffee in the morning watching the sunrise. My only comment is that you need more coffee mugs.During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.

Manager's Response

NULL

Best Vacation

May 2015

Overall
5

My family and I had the best time on vacation at your rental. The facilities are clean and roomy. Would love to come back in the near future.During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.

Manager's Response

NULL