Row Wrapper 2

5 Hilton Head Beach Club

5.0000
(14 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath, 1 HF Bath
Sleeps 4

Search Availability

About

Miles of sandy beaches, fantastic amenities, and fun for all ages – it is waiting for you at 5 Hilton Head Beach Club, a beautiful 2 bedroom/2.5 bath villa in the heart of Forest Beach!

South Forest Beach offers visitors a quiet place to enjoy their vacation while having close access to beachside barefoot cafes, the new Lowcountry Celebration Park – a favorite of kids and adults alike – shopping, dining and live entertainment options.

Comfortably accommodating a family or group of 4, this guest-friendly villa has a primary en suite with king bed and guest en suite with 2 twin beds. The fully equipped kitchen is perfect for preparing everything from a picnic basket to enjoy at the beach to a delectable meal enjoyed in your dining area or outside on the enclosed patio with views of the wooded area. Throw some steaks or shrimp on the grill and have a feast for all!

Adventure awaits on Hilton Head Island, so plan to stay long enough to enjoy more than the beach. Golf, tennis, pickleball, water sports, cruises, bike trails, lounging by the pool, day trips to Savannah (the most-haunted city in the U.S.) or Charleston, the list is endless. At day’s end, retire to your villa for movie or game night in the living room before getting cozy in your comfy bed with fresh linens. Dream of the adventures to come while enjoying your getaway in your vacation home away from home.

Experience a vacation reimagined when you book your stay at 5 Hilton Head Beach Club. Make memories that will last a lifetime!

Parking Note: There is one designated parking space right in front of the villa's front door (5 is painted on the pavement in the space) - And several first come, first served guest parking spaces. There is a 2-vehicle limit at Hilton Head Beach Club. 2 parking passes will be inside your villa upon arrival and must be displayed on your dashboard of your car at all times. Please leave the parking passes in the villa upon departure. The regime will charge $25 for any pass that is not returned inside the villa.

Upstairs: King Suite and Twin Suite with 2 Twins

Features

Listing Features

  • Bicycle Friendly
  • Tennis
  • Dishwasher
  • Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Basics
  • Dishes & Silverware
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Stove
  • Dining table
  • Dryer
  • Washer
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Private Living Room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Bed Linens
  • Cable
  • Essentials
  • Extra Pillows & Blankets
  • Towels
  • Hair Dryer
  • Hangers
  • Heating
  • Hot Water
  • Kitchen
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Private Entrance
  • Free wifi
  • Communal Pool
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Smoke Detector
  • Safestay (AHLA - USA)
  • Pool
  • Smart TV
  • Satellite or Cable
  • Television
  • Beach Towels Provided
  • Beach

Location

  • South Forest Beach
  • Hilton Head Island
  • Near Ocean
  • Beach

Accommodations

  • BBQ Area
  • Grill
  • Patio or Balcony
  • Communal Pool
  • Villas

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
July 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
June 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

We loved our stay

June 2024

Overall
5

We loved our stay at 5 HH Beach Club! Condo was super clean all the way around! It had all of the things you would need for a beach week. We loved the fully stocked kitchen and took advantage of the Weber grill.It was very convenient to be able to park and walk 7-8 steps and be inside the condo. Loved the large back patio and being able to have such easy access to the grill.Condo is a 5-7 minute walk to the beach and a 7-10 minute walk to Coligny. Pool was great!Super clean and we will definitely stay here again!!!Host2Coast was great to work with, loved all the extras amenities they provided to make the stay great!!! We love the beach bag they provided for us to take home and the great beach towels to use during the stay. Popcorn in the welcome kit was a great little bonus! Thanks again for everything.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you loved your stay at 5 HH Beach Club. It's great to know that the condo's cleanliness, fully stocked kitchen, and convenient amenities met all your needs for a perfect beach week.


We're glad you enjoyed the Weber grill and the ease of access with our parking setup. The large back patio and its proximity to the grill are indeed some of our favorite features too.


It sounds like you made the most of the prime location, with just a short walk to the beach and Coligny. We're also happy to hear you enjoyed the pool and found everything super clean.


Thank you for your kind words about our host2coast team. We strive to provide extra amenities to enhance your stay, and we're delighted you appreciated the beach bag, towels, and welcome kit with popcorn.


We can't wait to host you again soon!


Warm regards,

Kristen with host2coast

Amazing stay!

July 2023

Overall
5

Everything was exactly as it showed on line. Check in was super easy. The property was perfect for a family of 4. superclean!! Easy walk to the beach. We had a great stay!

Manager's Response

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your review. We are delighted to hear that we were able to meet your expectations and provide you with a memorable Hilton Head experience. Our team works diligently to ensure that every customer receives the best possible service, and it brings us great joy to know that our efforts were recognized. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future.


Sunny Regards,

Kristen with host2coast

Host2Coast is the BEST

July 2023
, Burnsville, NC Unknown

Overall
5

Host2Coast is the best rental company we have rented from at HH. Very clean unit. Perfectly stocked with everything you need, from cooking to linens. It was great being supplied beach towels. Would definitely come back to this unit and rent from Host2Coast!

Manager's Response

NULL

Lovely Home!

July 2023
, Greenfield, IN United States

Overall
5

My husband, son, and I stayed here for a week while on Hilton Head during the summer. We really appreciated all of the thoughtful touches throughout the house. There were USB/plug in boxes for charging our phones in both bedrooms and in the living room. The beds were very comfortable. The location was great, just a short walk to Coligny Park and a short drive to anywhere else on the island. Prior to our stay, I asked the host if there were any reading lamps because I read to my son at night and she said no. But she had made sure to put one in the second bedroom for us anyways! The washer and dryer were nice so we could wash our towels (there are like 6 beach towels and 4-5 sets of regular towels). There were some beach chairs, an umbrella, and a wagon out front that were very helpful. Although the umbrella was broken, we still made it work. I also noticed a nice yeti cooler in the closet by the front door, and I also took advantage of the broom to sweep up all the dirt/sand we brought in. The only comment I would make is the shower in the master bath doesn’t have much pressure, and if you’ve ran the washer and/or the second shower, you can lose hot water pretty quick. Overall a wonderful stay, and we would be happy to stay again if we ever decide to return to Hilton Head!

Manager's Response

NULL

Nice Place! Great location!

June 2023
, Akron, OH United States

Overall
5

We had a great cabin rental experience! Everything was as described. Place was clean and nicely decorated. Would stay here again next time we are in Hilton Head.

Manager's Response

NULL

Perfect for us

May 2023
, N/A, CO United States

Overall
5

two couples shared this place for a week. It was perfect, clean, convenient, comfy, equipped. We'd come back in a snap. Wish you had more locales around USA.

Manager's Response

NULL

5 Hilton Head Beach Club

February 2023
, Butler, PA United States

Overall
5

Give the place an A+ all around. Perfect location for everything we needed or wanted to do. Easy to get around. The condo was perfect and very clean. Just sorry we couldn’t get it for next year but Host2Coast found us another great place. Very satisfied all around.

Manager's Response

NULL

Great place

July 2022

Overall
5

Our family came down for a vacation. Place was clean. Very easy to rent. Everything was clean. Condo looks like the pictures. Location was good. Close to beach, Coligny and the Lowcountry Celebration Park which is great for kids.Date of arrival - July 8, 2022

Manager's Response

Kim, thank you for this 5* review of 5 Hilton Head Beach Club! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to host you again! Susan at host2coast

Hilton Head Beach Club #5

June 2022
, Gainesville, GA United States

Overall
5

We have stayed at other units here, and this ranks at the top. Close to everything to ride your bike. We did have a couple of issues (internet/tv) when we arrived, but called and maintenance was there within 15 minutes. Excellent service.

Manager's Response

NULL

Hilton Head Beach Club #5

June 2022
, Gainesville, GA United States

Overall
5

We have stayed at other units here, and this ranks at the top. Close to everything to ride your bike. We did have a couple of issues (internet/tv) when we arrived, but called and maintenance was there within 15 minutes. Excellent service.

Manager's Response

NULL

AWESOME!

May 2022

Overall
5

This place is AWESOME! Seriously do not hesitate to book it. My husband and I stayed here for a week+ trip to HHI and it was so spacious, so comfortable, and had everything and more we could have needed. We had 2 friends visit us for 3 days while we were here so the extra room with separate bathroom was also perfect. The kitchen has everything you need, the grill works beautifully, and you cannot beat this location. I would book this place again in a heartbeat - we had such a wonderful stay. It is even better than the pictures show!

Manager's Response

Thank you for this wonderful review of 5 Hilton Head Beach Club! We hope to host you again. Susan at host2coast

Beautiful

April 2022
, N/A, CO United States

Overall
5

This place was gorgeous. Super clean and the host was very responsive. Check in was easy. Location was perfect. Short walk to the beach and right across the way from a beautiful park and playground. Perfect for kids! I would definitely recommend. This is the place to stay if you want to be in the coligny Beach area

Manager's Response

NULL

James's Review

April 2022

Overall
5

We've stayed at a number of Airbnb's and we found Host2coast's 5 Hilton Head Beach Club one of the best places we've stayed. The unit is well appointed, nicely decorated with a lot of amenities and is in a quiet location. Host2coast was easy to communicate with and answered our couple of questions immediately. It's a nice place at a good price in a great location.

Manager's Response

James, thank you for this great review. We enjoyed hosting your stay and hope you will return often!

Great unit and location!

January 2022
, Effort, PA United States

Overall
5

We rented this unit for an extended stay. It was perfectly appointed. It had everything we needed to feel right at home for 2 months. Bravo to the owners for a beautiful and relaxing space. Having the outside courtyard and grill was a huge bonus for us. Hope to stay again soon.

Manager's Response

NULL