Row Wrapper 2

7 Hilton Head Beach Villa

4.9273
(55 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
3 Bath
Sleeps 8

Search Availability

About

When you think of Hilton Head Island, you think of white, sandy beaches, beautiful ocean views, the pleasant sound of waves lapping against the seashore...so relaxing!

You should also think about this 3 bedroom, 3 bath villa in the prime location of South Forest Beach. Beautifully renovated with your enjoyment and comfort in mind, 7 Hilton Head Beach Villa is the perfect place to rest and refresh after exploring the Island, tantalizing your taste-buds in the many scrumptious restaurants, shopping in the fabulous boutiques, perfecting your swing on the golf course, or leisurely lounging on the beach. Strong Wi-Fi makes this the perfect location to stay awhile, work/school remotely, and then head to the beach or enjoy other island adventures.

Arouse your inner chef while preparing mouthwatering delights in the fully-appointed kitchen. Serve your guests in the dining room. Butter the popcorn and have family movie night in the living area. Pack a picnic basket with goodies to enjoy an evening on the beach, watching the sky darken and the brilliant stars pop out.

If you can imagine coffee on the beach as the sun bursts onto the horizon, a refreshing swim in the pool, and burgers on the grill for dinner, then you have found the right place. Let 7 Hilton Head Beach Villa be that special place for you. Come and revive your soul and make memories! Book now!

Lower Level: BR1 - 2 Twins (bunk bed) and 1 Full; Upstairs: BR2 - 1 king; BR3 - 1 king.

Features

Listing Features

  • Bicycle Friendly
  • Tennis
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Smoke Detector
  • Safestay (AHLA - USA)
  • Dishwasher
  • Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Basics
  • Dishes & Silverware
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Stove
  • Dining table
  • Dryer
  • Washer
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Private Living Room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Bed Linens
  • Cable
  • Essentials
  • Extra Pillows & Blankets
  • Towels
  • Hair Dryer
  • Hangers
  • Heating
  • Hot Water
  • Kitchen
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Private Entrance
  • Free wifi
  • Beach
  • Communal Pool
  • Pool
  • Smart TV
  • Satellite or Cable
  • Television
  • Beach Towels Provided

Location

  • South Forest Beach
  • Hilton Head Island
  • Ocean Front
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront Complex
  • Near Ocean
  • Beach

Accommodations

  • BBQ Area
  • Grill
  • Patio or Balcony
  • Communal Pool
  • Villas

View

  • Ocean Front
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront Complex

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
July 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
June 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Excellent

June 2024

Overall
5

The stay for me and my 7 friends at this location was excellent. The only small issue we ran into was the AC unit acting a bit intermittent on our last day.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review, Joseph! We have addressed the AC issues, and we apologize for any inconvenience on your last day. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Warm Regards,

Kristen with host2coast

Perfect location

May 2024

Overall
5

Property was located right in the middle of everything but it still felt like we were secluded. We could easily walk or bike to all the shops of Coligny Park, enjoy the quiet pool or have the beach just steps away. The room easily accomodated our family and came equipped with all the comforts of home. Check in and check out process was very easy. We will be staying at this location again.

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We're thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and found everything to your satisfaction. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!

Warm Regards,

Kristen with host2coast

Greatest Villa

May 2024

Overall
5

We had such a good time, and to make it better, the villa was amazing! We loved it!!

Manager's Response

Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!

Sunny Regards,

Kristen with host2coast

Checked All The Boxes

March 2024

Overall
5

Enjoyed this Villa with our 3 older teenagers. Plenty of room to spread out. Great outdoor patio to enjoy the sun and supper. Upper deck balcony was deep enough for comfortably enjoying morning coffee or a game of cards. Comfortable beds, super clean, and so conveniently located to the ocean and coligny circle. 5 stars and worth repeated visits!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. We are thrilled to know that we were able to meet your expectations and make your experience a memorable one. Your feedback means a lot to us and it motivates us to continue providing you with exceptional service. We are grateful to have you as our guest and we look forward to hosting you again soon!


Sunny Regards,

Kristen with host2coast

Paradise

October 2023

Overall
5

Beautiful, unique property location. Convenient to pool, ocean, and short drive to restaurants and shopping. Great condo layout for families. Will return!

Manager's Response

It's great to know that you had a wonderful experience during your stay in Hilton Head! We are delighted to have had you as our guest and look forward to hosting you again in the near future. Thank you for choosing to stay with host2coast!


Sunny Regards,

Kristen with host2coast

Clean and comfortable!

October 2023
, Daniels, WV US

Overall
5

We love Beach Villa #7! This was our 2nd year staying here. It is clean, has a great kitchen for meal prep, the beds are super comfy, and the ocean is only steps away! Wonderful place to stay!

Manager's Response

NULL

hh beach villas 706

September 2023
, Port Ewen, NY Unknown

Overall
5

really nice unit near coligny plaza

Manager's Response

NULL

Perfect!

September 2023

Overall
5

We're so happy to hear that you had a fantastic time in Hilton Head! We loved having you as our guest and can't wait to see you again soon. Thanks for choosing to stay with host2coast!Sunny Regards,Kristen with host2coast

Manager's Response

We loved this property and the management company was spectacular! We will definitely stay here again with our family! Thank you for sharing this amazing property with us!

Great spot on Hilton Head

August 2023

Overall
5

Our family of 4 really enjoy the condo. It is a great location, close to the beach and shopping. We would absolutely stay here again and recommend it to friends.

Manager's Response

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your review. We are delighted to hear that we exceeded your expectations and provided an unforgettable experience in Hilton Head. Our team is committed to delivering exceptional service to each guest, so we truly value your recognition. We would be thrilled to have the opportunity to host you again in the future, so please do not hesitate to contact us!


Sunny Regards,

Kristen with host2coast

Awesome villa

July 2023
, Fort Mill, SC Unknown

Overall
5

Excellent location, clean, updated, and wonderful customer service by property manager. This is our favorite villa to date and we are definitely thinking we’ll be back next year!

Manager's Response

NULL

Enjoying the grandkids

June 2023
, ORMOND BEACH, FL US

Overall
5

Wonderful experience! The only thing is there should have bee a few more kitchen towels.

Manager's Response

NULL

Family vacation

May 2023

Overall
5

We have stayed at the Hilton Head Villas for years. It is a great location that is super convenient to the beach and Coligny. This unit is super clean and well appointed. Great place

Manager's Response

NULL

Great Stay

May 2023
, Duncan, OK Unknown

Overall
5

Great place! Close to the beach, nice pool area, and plenty of room for our party of 5 adults and 2 kids.

Manager's Response

NULL

Beach Trip

April 2023
, Decatur, GA US

Overall
5

It was a wonderful stay. We loved the condo. There should be a trash can in each bedroom, especially downstairs.

Manager's Response

NULL

Vacation time

April 2023
, Greeneville, TN US

Overall
5

This is what a vacation should be. Relaxing and fun, thanks.

Manager's Response

NULL

Great Family Rental

April 2023
, N/A, CO United States

Overall
5

We absolutely love this condo, the location and the hospitality of Host2coast. All the little details, like the towels, the drink cozies and the gift bags are so nice and so appreciated.

Manager's Response

NULL

Hilton Head Beach Villas #7

March 2023
, Bellaire, MI US

Overall
5

We had an excellent stay at HH Beach Villas #7. The unit was as described on VRBO. It was clean, great proximity to everything we wanted...the pool, beach and Coligny Park. We loved the smaller condo association and park-like setting with all the wonderful, natural landscaping. We will definitely return! Thank you

Manager's Response

NULL

Little Touches Made a Difference!

March 2023

Overall
5

We booked this rental based off reviews posted and they definitely were correct! The villa was nicely remodeled, very clean and had great beach access. This was our first time to HHI so it was a pleasant surprise to have the listing be accurate. The little touches made such a difference! Soap and paper towels, accurate tv instructions, and all the little extras just enhanced our stay! We hope to come back in the future!Date of arrival - March 2, 2023

Manager's Response

Nicole, thank you for this 5* review! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our extra special touches. We hope to host you again! Susan at host2coast

Hidden Gem!

January 2023

Overall
5

We absolutely loved the location and size of Hilton Head Beach Villas and this unit in particular! This was our first extended winter stay. The location is great...an easy walk or bike ride to shops & restaurants at Coligny and easy beach access. There are only 30 units in the complex, so it feels very private. The condo has been updated and is lovely. My only suggestion is that the cookware and knives could stand to be upgraded...add a slow cooker and a large stock pot!

Manager's Response

Thank you for this 5* review! And we appreciate your suggestions as well. We look forward to hosting you again. Susan at host2coast

Great home away from home!!

November 2022
, Atlanta, GA Unknown

Overall
5

Perfect location and dwelling for our family Thanksgiving getaway this year! The property was as expected and then some! If you are looking for a relaxing getaway, I definitely recommend this property.

Manager's Response

NULL

Green Acres

September 2022

Overall
5

Very nice and well appointed villa! Beautiful lush landscaping and perfect location. Liked that the complex was fairly small

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review, Meg. Please come back again! - Kristen with host2coast

Loved Everything!

August 2022

Overall
5

The absolute best company you could ever want to rent from. They are absolutely amazing! So responsive and communicative. Check in and check out was so easy and you get gifts! I love these people!

Manager's Response

Arwen, thank you so much for your review! I shared this with my team the moment I read it! You've made our day and we are thrilled we could give you an amazing vacation. See you in November! - Kristen with host2coast

Great getaway!

July 2022

Overall
5

We had a great stay at this property. The location was good and the home was clean and well appointed. The layout of the home was great for our family of 5. We can’t wait to return!

Manager's Response

Caron, thank you for your great review of 7 Hilton Head Beach Villa! We are thrilled we could provide an excellent vacation for you and your family. We'll see you when you come back! Sunny Regards, Kristen with host2coast

Great stay!

July 2022

Overall
5

Our family with 5 adults and 3 “young adults” spent the week here. We appreciated being able to book from Thursday to Thursday and we loved that it was only a very short walk to the beach. We also appreciated the beach chairs that someone had left behind…so we in turn left behind a canopy for future beach-goers! Great property and service!Date of arrival - July 14, 2022

Manager's Response

Hi Julie, thank you so much for this 5* review of 7 Hilton Head Beach Villa! We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay and we hope to host you again. Susan at host2coast

Great Stay!

July 2022
, Tallmadge, OH United States

Overall
5

Fabulous location, pool and beach just outside balcony! Quiet atmosphere. We had 9 adults and 1 baby without feeling cramped. Rented bikes that were delivered and picked up after stay, so convenient to ride to shops or on the beach. Highly recommend.

Manager's Response

NULL

Best Stay!!

June 2022

Overall
5

Always love staying at Hilton head Viila, we come her once and year and first time staying at property #7. We had the best stay! Very clean and everything has been redone, liked that the bedroom down stairs is windows most of the others on the property have Sliding doors in the room. So we didn’t have to worry about the kids. Had everything we need to cook in which we do every night. Would recommend #7 and hope to be back next year.Date of arrival - June 28, 2022

Manager's Response

Tiffani, thank you for this 5* review of 7 Hilton Head Beach Villa! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to host you again, Susan at host2coast

Unit 7, Hilton Head Beach Villas

June 2022
, Asheville, NC US

Overall
5

Great location, lovely villa with plenty of amenities. However, we had problems with the blinds, the couch/bed which were both fixed promptly. The outdoor table was poor quality compared with other units.

Manager's Response

NULL

Beautiful place!

June 2022
, N/A, CO United States

Overall
5

Close to the beach, great pool, beautiful home, thoughtful gift. Everything you need!

Manager's Response

NULL

Excellent property and great location!

May 2022
, Atlanta, GA United States

Overall
5

We had a great time staying at this unit. The location was very convenient to beach, pool and main areas around Coligny. We walked down to see live music at the Tiki Hut and great drinks at Pool Bar Jim's. Highly Recommend!

Manager's Response

NULL

Great Location!

May 2022

Overall
5

Great location! Walking distance to the beach and to nearby Coligny Plaza!

Manager's Response

Colleen, thank you for this great review of 7 Hilton Head Beach Villa! We would love to host you again. Susan at host2coast

Awesome rental!

April 2022

Overall
5

Awesome rental! Host2coast is super responsive and answers any needs or questions you have quickly. The rental was great - perfect for 9 people. The location is awesome - easy access to the beach just right outside the rental and also a short walk over to Coligny Plaza. We all enjoyed our stay at this location. Thank you!

Manager's Response

Natalie, thank you for this wonderful review of 7 Hilton Head Beach Villa. We agree, the location is awesome! We would love to host you again. Susan at host2coast

Great location

March 2022
, Dartmouth, MA US

Overall
4

We loved the location and the property. Close to everything we needed, yet very private and quiet.

Manager's Response

NULL

Steps from the Beach!

March 2022

Overall
5

Amazing location just steps from the beach! Close to town and all the amenities but so peaceful and quiet perfect for relaxing and enjoying family time. Across the street from bike path and simple to grab bikes and go! Property was clean and well maintained. Would definitely recommend!

Manager's Response

Michael, thanks for the terrific review. We loved hosting your stay and invite you to return often!!!

Michael's Review

March 2022

Overall
5

Fantastic location, easy check in and out and wonderful communication. The unit is cleaned and well stocked. Could not ask for more.

Manager's Response

So happy you enjoyed this lovely villa and we're overjoyed that you have already booked for next year. It was such a pleasure hosting your stay and we look forward to your next visit. Thanks for booking early, by the way. 2023 is filling up like crazy!!!

Laurann's Review

March 2022

Overall
5

We all loved our stay here! One of the best parts was being able to walk to get coffee and ice cream throughout each day. Plenty of bedrooms and bathrooms for the 5 of us, and the beach access was wonderful!

Manager's Response

Thank you for this lovely review. So glad you enjoyed your stay!

Enjoyed our stay

December 2021

Overall
5

Very nice Nice complex Very easy walk to beach1/8/2022 at 11:17 PM

Manager's Response


So glad you enjoyed your stay. Come back again!

37 Beach Villa

October 2021
, Louisville , KY US

Overall
5

Loved the location and property- unit 7. <br/>Sleeps 9 people. The sofa sleeper desperately needs a new mattress. The guest that was in there slept on the couch. <br/>The third twin bed in one bedroom is a trundle. Guest that was in there said they felt like they were sleeping in a box. <br/>Electricity in 2 bathrooms went out the last night we were there. We had 5 girls to taking showers so I called. I was looking for a fuse box to see if that was the problem and couldn&#x2019;t locate. Called for help and they would send someone following morning. I told the lady that answered phone that wouldn&#x2019;t work and her response was &#x201C;if your are adamant I will send someone out&#x201D;. The person they sent out didn&#x2019;t fix. They sent someone out following day (thank goodness they gave us longer to check out). It was such a simple fix -the GFS was tripped in both bedrooms, just had to reset. If I would of had a clue I would have pushed the button myself.

Manager's Response

I want to start by thanking you for staying with us and for your five-star rating. I am, however, sorry to hear about the inconveniences faced during your stay. Thank you for the feedback about how we advertise the twin beds; that is a great point, and we will be updating this today. As for the coffee pot not working, had we known, we would have stopped what we were doing and bought and delivered you a new coffee pot within an hour of the complaint. We pride ourselves on how we serve others, and we all try so hard to provide the best customer service to our guests. Just like when you called us at 10:30 PM to tell us about the issues in the bathroom, we were at your property within ten minutes of your call. When we could not fix the problem, we had someone else from our team go to your villa first thing the next morning. As you mentioned, we also extended you a 1 PM check-out instead of 10 AM, and I am happy to hear that you appreciated that. In the end, I am sorry that we did not give you a more perfect stay. I hope if you ever come back to Hilton Head, we will have another opportunity to provide you with 5-star service.

37 Beach Villa

October 2021
, Louisville , KY US

Overall
5

Loved the location and property- unit 7. <br/>Sleeps 9 people. The sofa sleeper desperately needs a new mattress. The guest that was in there slept on the couch. <br/>The third twin bed in one bedroom is a trundle. Guest that was in there said they felt like they were sleeping in a box. <br/>Electricity in 2 bathrooms went out the last night we were there. We had 5 girls to taking showers so I called. I was looking for a fuse box to see if that was the problem and couldn&#x2019;t locate. Called for help and they would send someone following morning. I told the lady that answered phone that wouldn&#x2019;t work and her response was &#x201C;if your are adamant I will send someone out&#x201D;. The person they sent out didn&#x2019;t fix. They sent someone out following day (thank goodness they gave us longer to check out). It was such a simple fix -the GFS was tripped in both bedrooms, just had to reset. If I would of had a clue I would have pushed the button myself.

Manager's Response

NULL

Great condo with a great location!

October 2021

Overall
5

This condo is a great location to both beach (2 minute walk with private access) and Coligny Plaza (1/2 mile by car or along sidewalk paths by foot/bike). We stayed for 3 nights and loved it. The home is beautifully decorated, clean, and recently updated. The layout was perfect for us travelling with a total of 6 people, the teens were happy with the lower level bedroom/living room area, we shared the common area of kitchen/living room and the adults (my husband and I, as well as my mother-in-law) took the two bedrooms upstairs. The walk to the beach is just out the back of the condo and down a private access.....convenient enough to run back for a bathroom break or quick snack, etc. We would absolutely be happy staying here again some day.

Manager's Response

Amy, thank you for the stellar review of 7 Hilton Head Beach Villa. It sounds like everyone had a great family vacation and we're so glad you'd like to come again. You're welcome anytime!!!

Great Stay!

September 2021
, Fishers, IN US

Overall
5

This place was awesome. We had 5 adults and a 7 month old with us and the layout, location and amenities were perfect. It was probably a 2 minute walk to the beach and close to bars and restaurants. We enjoyed it so much we are looking for something similar to purchase in this complex.

Manager's Response

NULL

Great Stay!

September 2021

Overall
5

This is an awesome location! We had 5 adults and a 7 month old and the place was perfect, a two minute walk to the beach and close to bars and restaurants. The house had a great layout and all the amenities you need. We enjoyed it so much we are looking for something to potentially buy in the same complex.

Manager's Response

Travis, what a fantastic review for 7 Hilton Head Beach Villa, the location and the amenities! We love 5-stars! We're not surprised you are looking for something to buy in HHBV...this happens with a lot of our guests. There's so much to enjoy in Hilton Head Island and vacation rentals are a smart investment. Good luck with your search and come visit again.

Great Stay!

September 2021
, Fishers, IN US

Overall
5

This place was awesome. We had 5 adults and a 7 month old with us and the layout, location and amenities were perfect. It was probably a 2 minute walk to the beach and close to bars and restaurants. We enjoyed it so much we are looking for something similar to purchase in this complex.

Manager's Response

NULL

Sandra's Review

September 2021

Overall
5

Worth every penny! Great for families and we 100% will be back. Felt like home and SUPER convenient to the beach. Lots of sand toys left. There’s body boards, umbrella and 1 sand/beach chair. That information would have been helpful before we got there but totally not necessary. There’s also a Keurig, blender and literally everything you need to cook! Best vacation stay ever!

Manager's Response

Sandra, thank you for the glowing review of 7 Hilton Head Beach Villa! We are so glad you enjoyed the stay and found everything you needed. It was a real pleasure hosting your stay and we hope you will come visit often!

beautiful property right on the beach

September 2021

Overall
5

Very clean and easy access to beach.

Manager's Response

Guy, thanks for the 5-star rating for 7 Hilton Head Beach Villa. We enjoyed hosting your stay and invite you to come back again!

Ashleigh's Review

August 2021

Overall
4

This place was awesome for our family trip! Conveniently located to the beach and nearby Restaurants. Very clean with nicely appointed accommodations. The only drawback was that the washing machine wasn't working, so we had to drag dirty clothes back home. When I provided that update to the contact, they were very quick to respond and had a repairperson out within the hour - I just don't think he was able to fix it, so they had to send someone the next day - after we checked out. I'd definitely return as the experience was great with the exception of the laundry situation.

Manager's Response

Ashleigh, we're glad you enjoyed your stay at 7 Hilton Head Beach Villa in spite of the washing machine going out. The next time you visit, that will not be an issue! We do hope you will visit again!

Perfection at the Beach

August 2021

Overall
5

This stay was exactly as advertised. The place was beautiful and very clean. I loved the welcome note and the extra items like nice thick beach towels and drink koozies! Great stay!

Manager's Response

Heather, so glad you loved your stay at 7 Hilton Head Beach Villa. We loved hosting you. When you need another beach vacation, come on back. We'd love to host all your stays on HHI!

Darling place in paradise

August 2021

Overall
5

This rental is darling and super clean. The owners/management are very helpful in assisting you with any needs and they have great recommendations for your stay. We enjoyed the place very much and it is just a short walk to a gorgeous beach. I Would recommend this rental to anyone.

Manager's Response

Angela, what a lovely review for 7 Hilton Head Beach Villa...thank you so much. We loved hosting your stay and hope you will let us know when you want to return. It would be a pleasure to host your next stay!

Popoy's Reivew

August 2021

Overall
4

Great Location and Clean. We will definitely come back.

Manager's Response

Popoy, thank you for the review of 7 HILTON HEAD BEACH VILLA. It was a pleasure to host your stay and we would love to host you when you return.

Excellent Villa!

July 2021

Overall
4

Beautiful Villa! Exactly as described with space and comfort! The front door was hard to lock and unlock, but we worked around it. Only complaint I had about the experience I had as a whole was that the courtyard was EXTREMELY buggy. Most mosquitoes I’ve ever experienced. You expect some level of “nature” but I felt like the grounds could have either been sprayed or maintained to not make it a breeding ground. We had to sprint through the courtyard to try to avoid them, but otherwise it was an incredible place with easy access to the beach. Highly recommend, but bring the bug spray!

Manager's Response

Joshua, a mosquito plane was just spraying 3 days ago, island wide, but when it as much as it has been, they get really bad. This is something HHI does attend to on a regular basis. Also, we are replacing this door lock and apologize for the inconvenience to you. Aside from that, I hope you were able to enjoy your visit and it sounds like you were pleased with the villa.

Great Place and Time

July 2021

Overall
5

The property was just as it was represented, and the location was incredibly convenient to the beach, shopping, and restaurants. We had a great time!

Manager's Response

John, we are always happy to receive reviews from our guests and glad you had a great time. We invite you back again and again!

A great stay

June 2021
, Brookhaven, GA US

Overall
5

My son loved this rental house and asks me to book another vacation next year here again.

Manager's Response

NULL

Kelsie's Review

June 2021

Overall
5

LOVED our stay here! It exceeded all expectations in the areas of cleanliness and amenities. It was well-stocked with all the necessities, was at a perfect location with a short walk to the beach, had a great layout for our family with kids, and had so many little touches that made the stay so easy and enjoyable. We will most definitely be coming back to this Airbnb location!Thank you so much for such a wonderful stay! We thoroughly enjoyed our week at your Airbnb and most definitely hope to come back again in the future. It was a perfect location, so clean and pretty, well-stocked with all the necessities, and perfect for our family. I’m recommending this to everyone!

Manager's Response

Kelsie, thanks for the terrific review of 7 Hilton Head Beach Villa. Let us know when you want to return. We would love to host all your visits to HHI!

Amy's Review

May 2021

Overall
5

This was a fantastic condo in a great location. We very pleased! Plenty of extra touches and communication that added to the great experience!Thank you for a fantastic stay!

Manager's Response

Amy, so glad you enjoyed your stay at 7 Hilton Head Beach Villa. It was a pleasure hosting you and we'd love to welcome you back. host2coast loves repeat visitors!

Our stay couldn’t have been better...

May 2021

Overall
5

Our stay couldn’t have been better in this huge and gorgeous villa. The pictures don’t do it justice! From beach towels and chairs to buggy boards, the place had everything we wanted and more — all just a few steps from the ocean. We also liked that it had a large balcony and pool to maximize outdoor time when it was a bit too windy to be on the beach. Hoast2coast is wonderful with communication and we could tell a lot of thought went into making our stay a great experience.

Manager's Response

Sara, thank you for the stellar review. So glad you enjoyed your stay at 7 Hilton Head Beach Villas. Please let us know when you plan to return. We would love to host all your HHI visits!

Great Thanksgiving Getaway!

December 1969

Overall
5

I want to say how impressed I was with the property and it's location. It's very convenient to the beach and offers lots of peace and relaxation, which is what I needed. I would definitely suggest anyone to reserve this property if it's not already booked by me :-)

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for staying with us, Corey! We are happy to hear you would recommend us, and we can't wait to host you again!


Sunny Regards,

Kristen with host2coast